Chapter Regions


Fairfield University

Sacred Heart University


John Hopkins University


Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Wheaton College

Clark University

Boston University

Northeastern University

New Hampshire

University of New Hampshire

New Jersey

Seton Hall University

Stevens Institute of Technology

Monmouth University

Rowan University

Rutgers, The State University of NJ

William Paterson University

New York

Cornell University

University at Buffalo, The State U of NY

Stony Brook University, State U of NY

Manhattan College

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

State University of New York (SUNY)


Pennsylvania State University

La Salle University

St. Joseph's University

University of Pittsburgh

University of Scranton

Albright College

Kings's College

Muhlenberg College

Mercyhurst University

Robert Morris University

Carnegie Mellon University

Holy Family University

Temple University

Villanova University

Rhode Island

Providence College


University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Bradley University

Eastern Illinois University

Elmhurst College


Valparaiso University


Kansas State University

Tabor College


University of Detroit Mercy

Hope College

Northern Michigan University

University of Michigan

Albion College

Michigan State University

Western Michigan University

Michigan Technological University

Aquinas College


St. Olaf College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities


Central Methodist University

Saint Louis University

Southeast Missouri State University

University of Missouri-Columbia

Drury University

Washington University in St. Louis

Avila University


University of Nebraska-Lincoln

University of Nebraska-Kearney


Ohio State University

University of Toledo

Denison University

University of Dayton

Otterbein College

Youngstown State University

University of Cincinnati

Ohio Northern University


Marquette University

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Carthage College


University of Alabama

Samford University

University of Alabama at Birmingham

University of Alabama in Huntsville

Birmingham-Southern College

Auburn University

Troy University

University of West Alabama

University of North Alabama

Auburn University Montgomery

University of South Alabama


University of Florida

Florida State University

University of South Florida

Florida International University

University of Tampa

University of Miami

Florida Southern College

Stetson University


University of Georgia

Emory University

Morehouse College / Atlanta University Center/Spelman

Mercer University

Valdosta State University


University of Louisville

Western Kentucky University


University of Mississippi

University of Southern Mississippi

Delta State University

Mississippi State University

North Carolina

Davidson College

University of North Carolina- Chapel Hill

North Carolina State University

East Carolina University

Western Carolina University

Wake Forest University

Univ. of North Carolina at Charlotte

High Point University

Appalachian State University

South Carolina

University of South Carolina

Furman University

College of Charleston

Wofford College

Charleston Southern University

Clemson University

Erskine College

The Citadel-The Military College of South Carolina


University of Tennessee

University of Memphis

University of the South

East Tennessee State University

Lee University

Southern Adventist University

Vanderbilt University


Washington and Lee University

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State Univ.

Old Dominion University

University of Virginia

Southern Virginia University

Hampden–Sydney College

Regent University

Roanoke College

George Mason University

West Virginia

West Virginia University

Bethany College

Wheeling University


University of Arkansas

Hendrix College

University of Arkansas – Ft. Smith


Louisiana College

Louisiana State University

University of Louisiana at Monroe

Xavier University of Louisiana

Centenary College

Louisiana State University in Shreveport

Northwestern State University

University of New Orleans

Louisiana Tech University


University of Oklahoma

Oklahoma State University

University of Tulsa

Northeastern State University

Oral Roberts University

University of Central Oklahoma


University of Texas at Austin

Baylor University

University of Houston

Houston Baptist University

University of Texas at El Paso

Texas A & M University

Southern Methodist University

University of Texas at San Antonio

University of Texas at Dallas

Stephen F. Austin State University

Tarelton State University

Southwestern University

Texa A&M Kingsville

University of North Texas

Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi

Texas Christian University


Arizona State University

University of Arizona


University of Southern California

University of San Diego

University of California, Irvine

University of California, San Diego

Loyola Marymount University

Dominican University

Azusa Pacific University

University of California Santa Barbara

University of California, Los Angeles


University of Colorado at Boulder

Colorado State University - Pueblo

Regis University


Hawaii Pacific University


Northwest Nazarene University


Montana State University


University of Nevada-Reno

University of Nevada - Las Vegas


Oregon Institute of Technology


University of Utah


University of Washington

Washington State University


University of Wyoming

Separator Separator

Membership is open to all students currently enrolled in a health preprofessional curriculum. Alpha Epsilon Delta serves as an honor society and a service organization. Membership is based on each student's scholastic achievement. Join your school's chapter today!