Board of Directors

AED National Officers – 2018-2020


AED National President

Cindy Stanfield,

AED National Vice President

Sovent Taylor, Ph.D.The University of

AED National Treasurer

Kenneth Crawford, Ph.D.Western Kentucky

AED National Secretary

Mary Anne Hoskins,

AED Director of Communications

Jill DuncanTexas Christian

AED Member at Large

Leah Martinez, M.Ed.University of

Liaison to National Office

Phil Hartman, Ph.D.Texas Christian

AED National Counselor

Frank Dyer,

AED Past President

John Lynn,

Separator Separator

Membership is open to all students currently enrolled in a health preprofessional curriculum. Alpha Epsilon Delta serves as an honor society and a service organization. Membership is based on each student's scholastic achievement. Join your school's chapter today!

Search for your AED Chapter

Search for your
AED Chapter