Board of Directors

AED National Officers 2024-2026

AED National President

Amy RaimondoHouston Christian Universityaraimondo@hc.edu

AED National Vice President

Jessica Alvarez, M.Ed.Texas Christian UniversityJessica.Alvarez@tcu.edu

AED National Treasurer

Kenneth Crawford, Ph.D.Western Kentucky Universitykenneth.crawford@wku.edu

AED Director of Communications

Carol Bokros, Ph.D.Mercer UniversityBokros_c@mercer.edu

AED National Secretary

Amy Crews, Ph.D.University of North Alabamaaecrews@una.edu

AED National Incoming Treasurer

Dan Bubb, Ph.D.University of Nevada-Las Vegasdan.bubb@unlv.edu

AED Member-at-Large

Michele Johnson, M.A.University of Georgiamtjohnso@uga.edu

AED National Counselor

Robert Kearns, Ph.D.rkearns1@udayton.edu

AED Past President

Sovent Taylor, Ed.D.University of Mississippisovent@olemiss.edu

Separator Separator

Membership is open to all students currently enrolled in a health preprofessional curriculum. Alpha Epsilon Delta serves as an honor society and a service organization. Membership is based on each student's scholastic achievement. Join your school's chapter today!

Search for your AED Chapter

Search for your
AED Chapter